IJFGCN Editorial Board

Bibliographic Information
  • ISSN: 2233-7857 (Print)
  • ISSN: 2207-9645 (Online)
  • Publisher: NADIA

Advisory/Editorial Boards

  • Ambili. Mechoor, Sahrdaya College of Engineering and Technology, India
  • Andreas J. Kassler, Karlstad University, Sweden
  • Andres Iglesias, Cantabria University, Spain
  • Andrzej Jajszczyk, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • Clement Leung, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
  • Damien Sauveron, University of Limoges, France
  • David Cheung, The University of Hong Kong, China
  • Debasri Chakraborty, West Bengal University of Technology, India
  • Driss Mammass, Ibn Zohr University, Morocco
  • Fevzi Belli, University of Paderborn, Germany
  • Gang Pan Zhejiang University, China
  • Gianluigi Ferrari University of Parma Italy
  • Gordana Jovanovic Dolecek, Institute INAOE, Mexico
  • Huirong Fu, Oakland University, USA
  • Izzet Kale, University of Westminster, England
  • J. Vigo-Aguiar, Univ. Salamanca, Spain
  • Janusz Kacprzyk, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
  • Jean-Michel Dricot, Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
  • Jharna Majumdar, Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology, India
  • Jiann-Liang Chen National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan
  • Jordi Forne, Technical University of Catalonia, Spain
  • Julio Cesar Hernandez-Castro Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
  • Kamaljit I. Lakhtaria, Atmiya Institute of Technology & Science, India
  • Labib Francis Gergis, Misr Academy for Engineering and Technology, Egypt
  • Lean Yu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Lei Shu, National University of Ireland, Galway
  • Luis Javier Garcia Villalba, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
  • Manuela Pereira de Sousa, Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugal
  • Marc Lacoste, France Telecom Division R&D, France
  • Matthias Reuter, CUTEC GmbH / TU-Clausthal, Germany
  • Michel Deza, ENS, France
  • Mohammad Riaz Moghal, Ali Ahmad Shah-University, Pakistan
  • Muneer Bani Yassein, Glasgow University, UK
  • Naoyuki Kubota, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan
  • P D Solanki, L D College of Engineering, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
  • Phalgunii Gupta, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India
  • Poompat Saengudomlert, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
  • PR Parthasarathy, Technical University of Karlsruhe, Germany
  • Robert Goutte, Lyon University, France
  • Roger Nkambou, University of Quebec at Montreal, Canada
  • Rosslin John Robles, University of San Agustin, Philippines
  • Sim Melo de Sousa, Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugal
  • Slim Chokri University of Manouba, Tunisia
  • Sun-Yuan Hsieh, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
  • Vincenzo De Florio, University of Antwerp, Belgium
  • Weizhe Zhang, Harbin Institute and Technology, China
  • Young B. Choi, Regent University, USA
  • Yu Hua Huazhong, University of Science and Technology, China


IJFGCN aims to facilitate and support research related to advanced science and technology.

Ethics and Malpractice

A peer-reviewed journal committed to ensuring the highest standards of publication ethics.

Authors Guidelines

Authors of original research articles are encouraged to submit the author's version of the accepted paper.

Our Indexing

Indexing of a journal provides better visibility of the journal with a wider user.


IJFGCN publish articles in a quarterly basis.


Authors must submit their article directly to IJFGCN Journal Online Submission System.

Special Issue Proposal

IJFGCN invites Special Issue Proposal relating to any area of advanced science and technology.

Journal Paper Template

Authors are required to following the correct paper formatting of this journal.